Contact

Director

Donald Harn
Department of Infectious Diseases
College of Veterinary Medicine
The University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-7387
United States

Phone: 706.542.4569
Email: dharn@uga.edu
Website

Executive Council

The Executive Council is appointed by the Director to three-year renewable terms to advise the Director on goals, objectives, resources, program development, and other activities of the Faculty of Infectious Diseases.  The current members of the Executive Council are:

Name Unit Term Expires Contact
Daniel Perez Population Health, Veterinary Medicine Dec-18 dperez1@uga.edu
Boris Striepen Center for Tropical and Emerging Global Diseases Dec-18 striepen@uga.edu
Jessica Kissinger Institute of Bioinformatics Dec-18 jkissing@uga.edu
Chris Whalen College of Public Health Dec-18 ccwhalen@uga.edu
John Drake Odum School of Ecology Dec-18 jdrake@uga.edua
Ted Ross Center for Vaccines and Immunology Dec-18 tedross@uga.edu
Susan Sanchez One Health Dec-18 ssanchez@uga.edu